• 2 Cross Road, Dehradun
  • +91-135-2654374
  • contact@stthomascollege.in

Our Board of Governors

You have to do it by yourself, and you can't do it alone.
S. No. Name Designation Occupation
1. Dr. J.R. Skinner Chairman Agriculturist
2. Mr. R.V. Gardner Hony. Sec & Principal Principal
St. Thomas College
3. Mrs. V.R. Gardner Member Principal
St. Jude's School
4. Mrs. J. Mann Member Ex-Gram
Sabha Pradhan
5. Mrs. D. Buttlerwhite Member Principal
Tall Trees School
6. Mr. G.I.G. Mann Member Principal
Carman School
7. Mrs. J. Shepherd Member Supervisor
Junior School
St. Thomas College
8. Mr. E. Barrett Member Petroleum
© 2015 St Thomas' College, Dehradun